Campus Staff

todd Kesner Image

Todd Kesner

Director

206 Taylor Hall
406-994-6816
tkesner@montana.edu

4-H Administration
4-H Policy and Procedures
Risk Management
Western Heritage Project
picture coming soon

Emma Jobson 

Agriculture and Natural Resources Specialist

203 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3502

emma.jobson@montana.edu

Agriculture and National Resource Projects
State Horse & Livestock Committees
picture coming soon

Kelton Jensen

Volunteer and Program Delivery Specialist

207 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3503
keltonjensen@montana.edu

Volunteerism
4-H Program Delivery
Volunteer Certification
Montana 4-H Leaders Council
brett schomer

Brett Schomer

Program and Events Coordinator

212 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-1721
bschomer@montana.edu

Statewide 4-H Events
4-H Ambassador Program
Marketing of Montana 4-H
Leadership Development
catherine schafer

Catherine Schafer

Communications Coordinator

210 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3504
catherine.schafer@montana.edu

County Communication
Annual Fund Activities and Events
Marketing and Promotion
Social Media

Elisa Henry

Program Coordinator

208 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3501
elisa.henry@montana.edu

4-H Finances
IRS Reporting
Volunteer Certification
4hOnline
State Newsletter & Calendar


4-H Project Staff

roni baker

Roni Baker

Curriculum Coordinator

MSU Extension Yellowstone County
(406)256-2828
ronibaker@montana.edu

4-H Curriculum
scott francis

Scott Francis

Shooting Sports Coordinator

(406) 994-3518
scott.francis@montana.edu

4-H Shooting Sports
Outdoor Education
Wildlife and Conservation
Sport Fishing
Dave Brink

Dave Brink

International Programs Coordinator

MSU Extension Mineral County

(406) 822-3547
dbrink@montana.edu

4-H International Programs