Campus Staff

todd kesner

Todd Kesner

Director

206 Taylor Hall
406-994-6816
tkesner@montana.edu

4-H Administration
4-H Policy and Procedures
Risk Management
Western Heritage Project
stephanie davison

Stephanie Davison

Citizenship & International Programs Coordinator

205 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3502
sdavison@montana.edu

Citizenship
International Programs
CYFAR: Sustainable Communities
meghan phillippi

Meghan Phillippi

Volunteer and Program Delivery Specialist

207 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3503
meghan.phillippi@montana.edu

Volunteerism
4-H Program Delivery
Volunteer Certification
Montana 4-H Leaders Council
brett schomer

Brett Schomer

Program and Events Coordinator

212 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-1721
bschomer@montana.edu

Statewide 4-H Events
4-H Ambassador Program
Marketing of Montana 4-H
Leadership Development
pat brown

Pat Brown

Finance Coordinator

208 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3501
patbrown@montana.edu

4-H Finances
IRS Reporting
Volunteer Certification
4hOnline

 

 

catherine schafer

Catherine Schafer

Communications Coordinator

210 Taylor Hall
(406) 994-3504
catherine.schafer@montana.edu

County Communication
Annual Fund Activities and Events
Marketing and Promotion
Social Media
 

4-H Project Staff

roni baker

Roni Baker

Curriculum Coordinator

MSU Extension Yellowstone County
(406)256-2828
ronibaker@montana.edu

4-H Curriculum
sharla sackman

Sharla Sackman

Agriculture & Natural Resources Coordinator

MSU Extension Prairie County
(406) 635-2121
sackman@montana.edu

Agriculture and National Resource Projects
State Horse & Livestock Committees
scott francis

Scott Francis

Shooting Sports Coordinator

(406) 994-3518
scott.francis@montana.edu

4-H Shooting Sports
Outdoor Education
Wildlife and Conservation
Sport Fishing